Aries Taurus Virgo Cancer Leo Gemini   Libra Scorpio Saggitarius Capricom Aquarius Pisces  
Hindu God Prayers Download Kundli   Planets Mantra Rudraksha God Wallpapers Shop with Us
"Rudra" is the name of Lord Shiva whereas "Aksha" means tears. It is said that the plant of Rudraksha has originated from the tear drops of Lord Shiva. As per the Vedic scriptures, Rudraksha can nullify the effects of malefic planets to a great extent. No other bead is considered to be as auspicious and powerful as a Rudraksha.

The unique properties and divine powers of Rudraksha have been described in the authentic Shastras like the Rudrakha Jabala Upanishad, Padma Purana, Shiv Purana and Devi Purana. The benefits of this miraculous bead have been flowing to the users/ wearers from the time immemorial.

Rudraksha, is the most powerful and awesome bead ever. This bead can help you achieve all you want - a healthy mind, body and soul, a wealthy life that many dream of and only some achieve, and a happy you.
One Mukhi Rudraksha
The one faced Rudraksha is considered to be the king of all rudrakshas and represents Pure Consciousness. The wearer gains both, luxuries and Moksha (salvation). He lives a royal life and enjoys all the comforts at his command, still remaining unattached. This is very ideal for doctors as it helps them in correct diagnosis and success in surgery.
Mantra : Om Hreeng Namah!
Two Mukhi Rudraksha
This represents Ardhanareshwar and blesses the wearer with 'UNITY'. It can be related to teacher-student, parents-children, husband-wife or friends. Maintaining oneness is its peculiarity.
Mantra: Om Namah!
Three Mukhi Rudraksha
This represents 'Fire' (Agni) God. The way fire consumes everything and still remains pure, the wearer too gets free from all sins or wrongs of his life and returns to purity when blessed. This is ideal for those who suffer from inferior complexes, subjective fear, guilt and depression.
Mantra: Om Kleeng Namah!
Four Mukhi Rudraksha
This represents Lord Brahma. The wearer gains power of creativity when blessed. This is very effective for students, scientists, researchers, scholars, artists, writers and journalists. This increases memory power.
Mantra: Om Heerang Namah!
Five Mukhi Rudraksha
This represents Lord Shiva, the symbol of auspiciousness. The wearer of this Rudraksha gains health and peace. It monitors blood pressure and cardiac ailments. The Rudraksha must be worn inside so as to touch the body.
Mantra: Om Hreeng Namah!
Six Mukhi Rudraksha
Represents God Kartik (Muruga), which when invoked blesses with wisdom. This Rudraksha increases intelligence and gives steady mind. It is considered very good for managers, businessmen, executives, journalists and editors.
Mantra: Om Hreeng Humg Namah!
Seven Mukhi Rudraksha
This represents the Goddess Mahalakshmi (the goddess of wealth). The Goddess showers plenty of wealth, when invoked. It is said that this is not to be worn on the body, but instead kept in the cash box.
Mantra: Om Humg Namah!
Eight Mukhi Rudraksha
This represents Lord Ganesha. The Eight faced Rudraksha showers wealth, prosperity and knowledge. It helps remove all obstacles and brings success in all undertakings.
Mantra: Om Humg Namah!
Nine Mukhi Rudraksha
The Nine faced Rudraksha represents the Goddess Shakti. When invoked the mother Goddess blesses one with lots of energy and powers that are useful to live a successful life.
Mantra: Om Hreeng Humg Namah!
Ten Mukhi Rudraksha
This represents Lord Vishnu. When Lord Vishnu is invoked through this Rudraksha, the family is nourished endlessly generation after generation.
Mantra: Om Hreeng Namah!
Eleven Mukhi Rudraksha
This represents Lord Hanuman. When invoked, one is blessed with wisdom, right judgement, powerful vocabulary, adventurous life and success in all undertakings. Above all, it also protects you from accidental death. One becomes fearless. It also helps concentrate in meditation.
Mantra: Om Hreeng Humg Namah!
Twelve Mukhi Rudraksha
This represents Lord Sun. When the Lord Sun is pleased, the wearer becomes a ruler. It is considered good for ministers, politicians, administrators, businessmen and executives.
Mantra: Om Krown Kshown Rown Namah!
Thirteen Mukhi Rudraksha
This represents Lord Indra. When the Lord Indra is invoked, the wearer is blessed with all possible comforts of life one can ever desire.
Mantra: Om Hreeng Namah!
Fourteen Mukhi Rudraksha
This is considered to be a divine gem. When used properly, with grace of God, your third eye of wisdom starts functioning. You can predict future events. Your judgement will hardly fail.
Mantra: Om Namah!
Gauri Shankar Rudraksha
Gauri Shanker Rudraksha is a Rudraksha that looks as if two Rudraksha are joined together. Purusha and Prakriti's blessings are bestowed upon the wearer. It is considered to fulfill all desires and makes the person satisfied and contented with life. It is mostly used by spiritualistic people.
Mantra: Om Gaurishankaraya Namah!